Home    Introduction    Haulage    Distribution    Warehousing    Contract    E-commerce   Contact Us
Contact us
Bretts Transport
Main Switchboard
Telephone: 01733 849245
sbrett@brettstransport.co.uk
Simon Brett
Managing Director
Telephone: 01733 848908
Mobile: 07919 382700
sbrett@brettstransport.co.uk
Peter Jackson
General Manager
Telephone: 01733 848911
Mobile: 07824 505367
pjackson@brettstransport.co.uk
Richard Chessum
Senior Traffic Manager
Telephone: 01733 848902
Mobile: 07919 382701
rchessum@brettstransport.co.uk
Jon Huggins
Sutton Fleet Transport Manager
Telephone: 01353 774072
Mobile: 07919 382705
jhuggins@brettstransport.co.uk
Stirling Breeze
Guyhirn Fleet Transport Manager
Telephone: 01733 849245
Mobile:
sbreeze@brettstransport.co.uk
Andrew Barnes
Huntingdon Fleet Transport Manager
Telephone: 01480 420791
Mobile: 07747 611353
abarnes@brettstransport.co.uk
Steve Norris
Warehouse Manager
Telephone: 01733 848915
Mobile: 07919 382703
snorris@brettstransport.co.uk
Steve Jackson
Logistics Planning Manager
Telephone: 01733 848901
sjackson@brettstransport.co.uk
 
Bretts Transport Ltd | All Rights Reserved ©2010 | Company registered in England and Wales | Company No. 348022
VAT No. 105 4781 82 | Registered Office: Bretts Transport Ltd. Guyhirn, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, PE13 4AG. UK.