Skip to the content

Brett's Transport ENQUIRY FORM

Contact us using this form and a member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

The 'First name' field is required
The 'Last name' field is required
Please enter a valid Email address

Your information

You have the right to know how we will use your personal information, it is therefore important for you to understand our Privacy Policy before continuing.

Please read and agree to our privacy policy


Office Hours

Brett's Transport Ltd:
Thorney Rd, Guyhirn, Wisbech PE13 4AG

Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 17:00
Saturday & Sunday: By Appointment Only

Call us today on: 01733 849245
Email: enquiries@brettstransport.co.uk

Simon Brett
Managing Director
Tel. 01733 848908
sbrett@brettstransport.co.uk

Peter Jackson
Commercial Director
Tel. 01733 848911
pjackson@brettstransport.co.uk

Matthew Lane
Transport Operations Manager
Tel. 01733 848936
mlane@brettstransport.co.uk

Matthew Cawley
Guyhirn Transport Manager
Tel. 01733 848902
mcawley@brettstransport.co.uk

Steve Norris
Warehouse Manager
Tel. 01733 848915
snorris@brettstransport.co.uk

Simon Stockwin
Business Systems &
Operations Manager-Storage

Tel. 01733 848941
sstockwin@brettstransport.co.uk

Maciej Szczygiel
Head of Projects & Planning Efficiencies
Tel. 01733 848901
mszczygiel@brettstransport.co.uk

Colin Cook
IT Manager
Tel. 01733 848940
ccook@brettstransport.co.uk